With offices in 15 countries and travelling representatives, we are present worldwide, covering all time zones. Our office in Bergen is our Headquarters.

 

Bergen - Headquarters

G2 Ocean AS
Grieg-Gaarden, C. Sundtsgate 17
P.O.Box 1088 Sentrum
NO-5809 Bergen, Norway

P: +47 55 23 96 00
E-mail: contact.bergen@g2ocean.com  
VAT: NO918685677

Company Data Protection Officer: Laura Aasen.

Get directions in Google Maps

Atlanta

G2 Ocean US Inc
360 Interstate North Parkway
Suite 625
Atlanta, GA 30339

P: +1 770 226-5900
E-mail: contact.atlanta@g2ocean.com  

Get directions in Google Maps

Cape Town/Durban

P: +27 31 277 9104

E-mail: contact.durban@g2ocean.com  

Gothenburg

G2 Ocean Sweden AB
Maskingatan 5
SE-417 64 Gothenburg
Sweden

Phone: +46 (31) 339 5500

Email: contact.gothenburg@g2ocean.com  

Get directions in Google Maps

Hamburg

G2 Ocean Hamburg, Germany

Contact details will be announced when the office opens on December 1, 2019.

Houston

G2 Ocean US Inc

Suite 925, 11490 Westheimer Road

HOUSTON, TEXAS 77077

Phone: +1 281-221-1013

Email: Cliff.Kuhfeldt@g2ocean.com  

Get directions in Google Maps

 

Livorno

G2 Ocean Italy Srlu
Phone: +39 334 7727086

Email: contact.livorno@g2ocean.com  

Manila

G2 Ocean Ltd. – ROHQ

19th Floor, Times Plaza Building
United Nation corner Taft Avenue
Ermita, Manila

Tel: +63 2 791 78900
Email: contact.manila@g2ocean.com  

Local Data Protection Officer: Jennalyn Bono

Get directions in Google Maps

 

 

Melbourne

G2 Ocean Australia Pty Ltd
Suite 8a, 1st Floor
Pier 35, 263 Lorimer St
Port Melbourne
Victoria 3207
Australia

Tel: +61 39 646 8344
Email: contact.melbourne@g2ocean.com  

Get directions in Google Maps

 

 

Rio de Janeiro

G2 Ocean Brasil Ltda
Rua Lauro Muller 116
Grupo 3302
Botafogo 22290-160
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil

Tel: +55 21 2586 3400
Fax: +55 21 2543 4508
Email: contact.rio@g2ocean.com  

Get directions in Google Maps

 

 

Rotterdam

G2 Ocean Netherlands BV
Streefwaalseweg 15, Port No. 2810, POB 607
NL-3195 ZG Pernis

Phone: +31 (10) 4380512
Fax:+31 (10) 438 1288

Email: contact.rotterdam@g2ocean.com  

Get directions in Google Maps

 

Santiago

G2 Ocean Chile SpA
Candelaria Goyenechea 3900
Room 203
Vitacura
Santiago 763-0315
Chile

Tel: +56 2 2352 6000
Fax: +56 2 2352 6060
Email: contact.santiago@g2ocean.com  

Get directions in Google Maps

 

Shanghai

G2 Ocean (Shanghai) Shipping Company Limited
Room 5005, Citic Plaza
859 Sichuan North Road
Shanghai
200085
China

Tel: +86 21 2322 2888
Fax: +86 21 6330 8928
Email: contact.shanghai@g2ocean.com  

Get directions in Google Maps

 

 

 

Singapore

G2 Ocean Singapore Pte Ltd

6 Shenton Way OUE Downtown 1
#44-02 Singapore 068809

Tel : +65 6508 9200
Fax : +65 6508 9201

E-mail: contact.singapore@g2ocean.com  

Get directions in Google Maps

 

 

 

Vancouver

G2 Ocean Shipping Canada Ltd

Suite 900, 1111 W. Hastings Street

VANCOUVER, B.C. V6E 2J3

Phone: +1 604 661 2000

Email: contact.vancouver@g2ocean.com  

Get directions in Google Maps